Foxyreign

Foxyreign

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

www.foxyreign.com

  • Foxyreign
  • Foxyreign
  • Foxyreign
  • Foxyreign
  • Foxyreign
  • Foxyreign
  • Foxyreign
  • Foxyreign
  • Foxyreign
  • Foxyreign

About me

WARNING: I am susceptible to flagrant flattery. (^o^)
If you see me online, it means I am bored or I am downloading pron.

I write my daily rants here Visit it if you have time. And I have some photographs to share posted on www foxyreign com

I might start not replying to unknown profiles. Please have your face pics posted. And read my profile, so you dont have to ask for my stats, age, location, etc. Im just trying to make our lives easier. :D

You also might notice why I have 69 in my profile name? G4M actually generated it when they were making unique entries. It just happened that Im the 69th Adrian here. I had no time to edit it, it was too late to change, though.

I admire people who do not live beyond their existence, people who are true to themselves. Of course, he must have a good sense of humor (I know it is cliche).

Name is Adrian. I am 5'10", around 150 lbs. Used to be fat during elementary, then very slim in high school, now I am maintaining a good physique (at least, that's what others say :D), I rarely clean my room, I need at least 6 hours of sleep to be active the whole day. I have rheumatic heart disease that's why I do not smoke anymore.

I am still maintaining my active lifestyle by dancing, singing, taking pictures and post processing them. Fun! ♥ I am quiet at most times, very independent, but I can also adjust myself and be a natural extrovert, from time to time, whenever the need arises.

I can be very flirtatious when I am drunk, I dance and sing well. I go to the gym for fitness not to be buffed; do yoga, dance, lift and make friends.

I enjoy staying in my room with my special someone; chatting, sharing experiences, singing, playing games, and you know what, its boring! Of course, I go out; watch movie, clubbing, drinking (seems contradicting, eh?) because I know how to balance my time, if I need to start acting nerdy or formal or maybe "party".

Last visit - 5 Months ago

Stats

Age 29
Gender Male
Sexuality Gay
Body type Athletic
Role Mostly Top
Ethnicity Asian
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Hair color Black
Eye color Black
Body hair Some
Tattoos One
Piercings None

Lifestyle

Relationship Open
Living With Family
Has children None
Want children Undecided
Income Professional
Politics Neutral
Faith Christianity
Drink Socially
Smoke Never
Star sign Taurus

Interests

Music
  • House
  • Pop
  • R & B
  • Trance
Sports
  • Aerobics
  • Gym
  • Yoga
Leisure
  • Clubbing
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Internet
  • Computers
  • Photography
  • Writing

Languages

  • English
  • 日本語
  • Tagalog
  • 中文(简体)
Share on Google+
Share on Pinterest