Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States


  • Julcatz
  • Julcatz

About me

To all my friends on here and everyone else. My poetry book is finished and published and a hit already. Tell everyone you know. Its awsome. Hello Its officail!! My new web site for my poetrty and book is up and online.. Hope you all will look at it and get my book. Let me know what yo think also.. Yes I look way younger than my age.Thanks
When the World Learns to love all, Then and only then will we all live and love better!!

Poetry of Thought n Art
This collection of work is a search for the meaning of self and personal spirit. I invite you to discover my poetry and black n white photographs alone or with friends. I hope that my poems will inspire you to discover yourself and your own spirit.

I'm down to earth, honest, fun, with a wild side, and many interests! Im here for friends and possibly LTR. But it's more about the chemistry. I'm not into just hookups or head games. Very passionate and romantic! Im a scorpio and that says alot! I like guys that take care of themselves

Last visit - 4 Days ago


Age 57
Gender Male
Sexuality Gay
Body type Athletic
Role Versatile
Ethnicity White
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Hair color Brown
Eye color Hazel
Body hair Some
Tattoos None
Piercings One


Relationship Single
Living Alone
Has children None
Want children Undecided
Politics Neutral
Faith Christianity
Drink Socially
Smoke Never
Star sign Scorpio


  • Ambient
  • Blues
  • Classical
  • Disco
  • Drum & Bass
  • Electro Funk
  • Electronica
  • Euro
  • Film Scores
  • Gospel
  • House
  • Jazz
  • Jungle
  • Latin
  • Motown
  • New Age
  • Pop
  • R & B
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Rock & Roll
  • Show Tunes
  • Soul
  • Techno
  • Ballroom
  • Doo Wop
  • Easy Listening
  • Hip Hop
  • Religious
  • Surf
  • Bodybuilding
  • Cycling
  • Gym
  • Hiking
  • Horse Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sailing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking
  • Water Sports
  • Weight Training
  • Windsurfing
  • Wrestling
  • Xtreme Sports
  • Yoga
  • Aerobics
  • Ice Skating
  • Jogging
  • Net Ball
  • Snowboarding
  • Volleyball
  • Antiques
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Camping
  • Clubbing
  • Computers
  • Dining Out
  • Entertaining
  • Hiking
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Painting
  • Photography
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Internet
  • Travelling
  • Walking
  • Wine Tasting
  • Writing
  • Comics
  • Cooking
  • Drawing
  • Gardening
  • Board Games
  • Strategy Games
  • Television
  • DVD's
  • Video Games

Ideal type

Ideal gender Male
Ideal sexuality Gay
Ideal ethnicity White
Ideal age 25-45
Ideal role in relationship Versatile
Ideal height 5'8" (173cm)
Ideal body shape Athletic
Ideal body hair Some
Ideal tattoos One
Ideal piercings One
Ideal penis size Average
Ideal drinking habits Socially
Ideal smoking habits Never
Ideal drug habits Never
Ideal safe sex Always
Ideal income bracket Professional
Ideal political opinion Neutral


  • English
Share on Google+
Share on Pinterest