Kazil

Kazil

Bangalore, State of Karnataka, India

  • Kazil
  • Kazil
  • Kazil
  • Kazil
  • Kazil
  • Kazil
  • Kazil

About me

On a never ending exploration of time and space.
Punjabi lad...Bookslut..Open for coffee, chai or drinks- whatever is there on the platter.

'I have frequently detected myself in such kind of mistakes' said Elinor, 'in a total misapprehension of character in some point or other- fancying people so much more gay, or grave, or ingenious, or stupid than they really are, and I can hardly tell why, or in what the deception originated. Sometimes one is guided by what they say of themselves, and very frequently by what other people say of them, without giving oneself time to deliberate and judge.'

Not judgmental don't make me one

"Boredom is a recent invention; in old days no one was bored."
"Is not life a thousand times too short for boredom?"

- if you are bored don't even look at my profile. I am not Arabian babes who can entertain you with belly dancing! I prefer responses which are more than "Hi" "Nothing much".

Last visit - 5 Months ago

Stats

Age 25
Gender Male
Sexuality Gay
Role Top
Ethnicity Asian
Height 5'7" (170cm)
Hair color Black
Eye color Black
Body hair Some
Tattoos None
Piercings One

Lifestyle

Relationship Single
Living With Friends
Has children None
Want children Undecided
Income Professional
Politics Liberal
Faith Buddhism
Drink Socially
Smoke Never
Star sign Aries

Interests

Music
  • Folk
  • Religious
  • Blues
  • Film Scores
  • Hip Hop
Sports
  • Gym
  • Hiking
  • Walking
Leisure
  • Antiques
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Camping
  • Gardening
  • Hiking
  • Photography
  • Reading
  • Travelling
  • Walking
  • Writing
  • Comics
  • Computers
  • Cooking
  • Dining Out
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Wine Tasting

Languages

  • English
  • हिंदी
  • ਪੰਜਾਬੀ
  • اُردو
Share on Google+
Share on Pinterest