Muscmature

Muscmature

Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia

www.gaydar.com.au/musc.mature

  • Muscmature
  • Muscmature
  • Muscmature
  • Muscmature

About me

Mature gwm muscular fit athletic toned body 180cm/78kg/, smooth bod,hairy legs.7" cut.Work out at the gym 3 times a week and have a personal trainer.
Short cropped fair hair.I am an honest, genuine,friendly and happy guy,professional and financial.I would like to meet guys for hotttimes that are safe and uncomplicated.Relationships are not out of the question.I am very open minded.I enjoy all soughts of sports,movies,theatre,cooking,suntanning, and nude beaches .I also enjoy the outdoors and have a special retreat in the country to go to out of Melbourne when the city life gets too much.I have been spending most of my time living and operating my "Gay Friendly Villas " in the Seminyak area on the Indonesian island of Bali.
IF.........
If u love something.....let it go
If it comes back to u.....its yours....
If it doesn`t....then it never was...

Last visit - 4 Days ago

Stats

Age 59
Gender Male
Sexuality Gay
Body type Muscular
Role Mostly Bottom
Ethnicity White
Height 5'11" (180cm)
Hair color Brown
Eye color Brown
Body hair Some
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Lifestyle

Relationship Open
Living Alone
Has children None
Want children No
Income Professional
Politics Conservative
Faith Christianity
Drink Socially
Smoke Never
Star sign Taurus

Interests

Music
  • Blues
  • Classical
  • Disco
  • Film Scores
  • Folk
  • Jazz
  • Latin
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Rock & Roll
  • Show Tunes
Sports
  • Bodybuilding
  • Gym
  • Horse Riding
  • Skiing
  • Swimming
  • Walking
Leisure
  • Antiques
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Clubbing
  • Cooking
  • Dining Out
  • Entertaining
  • Gardening
  • Investing
  • Internet
  • Television
  • Travelling
  • DVD's
  • Walking
  • Wine Tasting
  • Movies

Languages

  • English
  • Bahasa Melayu
Share on Google+
Share on Pinterest