Sade2011

Sade2011

Suva, Central, Fiji

About me

Been there done that so, not looking to meet guys who don't know what they want. It'd be great to meet a decent guy to get to know and go on dates and see how things go(obisiously discreet if you want to be discreets a small place evry1 knows ani1). Ideally looking for indian guys , but that's not to say that is set in stone - compatibility, respect, and maturity is key!

Love traveling, hanging out in coffee houses/shops, movies/cinema, eating out with friends etc etc.

Send me a message and let's take it from there.

Manjam may not be the best place to find that special guy, but who knows? Maybe you can surprise me...

Last visit - 1 Months ago

Stats

Age 25
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Ethnicity East Indian
Height 5'3" (160cm)
Hair color Black
Eye color Brown
Body hair Smooth
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Lifestyle

Relationship Single
Living With Family
Has children None
Want children Yes
Income Student
Politics Other
Faith Hinduism
Drink Socially
Smoke Never
Star sign Gemini

Interests

Music
  • Ballroom
  • Classical
  • Country
  • Disco
  • Folk
  • Hip Hop
  • Jazz
  • Metal
  • New Age
  • Pop
  • Punk
  • Rock
  • Rock & Roll
  • Techno
Sports
  • Cycling
  • Soccer
  • Hiking
  • Jogging
  • Rugby
  • Running
  • Pool
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Volleyball
  • Walking
  • Water Sports
Leisure
  • Camping
  • Clubbing
  • Cooking
  • Dining Out
  • Hiking
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Internet
  • Television
  • Travelling
  • Walking
  • Wine Tasting
  • Entertaining
  • Fishing
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • DVD's
  • Writing

Languages

  • English
  • Fiji
  • हिंदी
Share on Google+
Share on Pinterest