Sunbuns

Sunbuns

San Diego, California, United States

www.dudesnude.com/members/9156

About me

Living in three places (between Calif / Hawaii / Tokyo) I am serious but highly curious about the world and about people. I generally make others very comfortable with me (and with themselves), but I constantly challenge myself in many areas of life. I am a constant traveller and particularly love gay-oriented travel destinations - not only just because I am a naturist/nudist, but I love being close to nature, while enjoying most cultural and artistic pursuits. I am a scuba diving and an amateur digitial photographer.
I don't simply just observe, but I see myself as a involved, activistic participant in everything I am interested in or commit ito-- whether writing, acting, painting, cooking, playing music, or doing outdoor recreation - most recently scuba diving - include nudist outdoor activities.

Last visit - 2 Months ago

Stats

Age 51
Gender Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Body type Slim
Role Versatile
Ethnicity Mixed
Height 5'11" (180cm)
Hair color Brown
Eye color Brown
Body hair Some
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Lifestyle

Relationship Single
Has children Yes, away from home
Income Professional
Politics Liberal
Faith Spiritual
Drink Socially
Smoke Never
Star sign Gemini

Interests

Music
  • African
  • Classical
  • Film Scores
  • Folk
  • Gospel
  • Jazz
  • Latin
  • New Age
  • Show Tunes
Sports
  • Cycling
  • Hiking
  • Horse Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Volleyball
  • Walking
Leisure
  • Camping
  • Computers
  • Cooking
  • DIY
  • Dramatics
  • Entertaining
  • Gardening
  • Hiking
  • Music
  • Photography
  • Reading
  • Internet
  • Travelling
  • Walking
  • Wine Tasting
  • Writing

Languages

  • English
  • français
  • 日本語
  • русский
Share on Google+
Share on Pinterest